Basilica Farm and Flea Holiday Market 2019
    Friday, November 29 – Sunday, December 1, 2019

    Shop local, handmade and vintage at the region’s largest marketplace of its kind. No barcodes. No plastic wrap

    Learn more

    Basilica SoundScape
    Friday, September 13 – Sunday, September 15 2019

    An immersive, innovative weekend of art, music, and culture. Conceptual sound performances, author readings, installations, collaborations, curated local vendors and artisans, on-site activities.

    Learn more

    ART OMI: MUSIC
    Sunday, August 11, 2019

    A free afternoon of brand new global music offers a unique opportunity to experience the diverse talents of the summer 2019 Art Omi musician fellows, and participate in the process of creative exploration—live.

    Learn more

    SUPERTONE Music Festival
    Saturday, July 6, 2019

    The SUPERTONE Music Festival returns to Columbia County for a third summer, showcasing all that is vibrant and original in rock, roots and honky-tonk

    Learn more

    Basilica Non-Fiction Screening Series
    June – November

    A free series inviting audiences to share the power of the big screen at no cost to attendees, often with filmmakers in attendance for a discussion.

    Learn more

    Basilica Back Gallery Series
    June – November

    A free series inviting artists in residence to create work using Hudson as muse, inspired by the eclectic past and present of this historic river city.

    Learn more

    Basilica Farm & Flea Spring Market
    Saturday, May 11 – Sunday, May 12, 2019

    Local, handmade and vintage. No barcodes. No plastic wrap. The region’s largest marketplace of its kind.

    Learn more

    24 HOUR DRONE
    Saturday, April 27 – Sunday, April 28, 2019

    Experiments in sound. Experiments in music. Honor sound without the tight hands of time with 24 hours of unbroken sound.

    Learn more

    SEE PAST EVENTS «
    SEE FUTURE EVENTS «