Imbolc Riverfire
    Saturday, February 2, 2019

    Inspired by the Greek myth of Demeter and Persephone, Imbolc Riverfire is an Elysian festival of fire and light.

    Learn more

    24-HOUR DRONE INT’L
    Saturday, February 23, 2019

    LUMEN PROJECT 12-HOUR DRONE takes place February 23 in Stockholm, Sweden, with Moor Mother, Julianna Barwick, Noveller, Mika Takehara and many more.

    Learn more

    24 HOUR DRONE
    Saturday, April 27 – Sunday, April 28, 2019

    Experiments in sound. Experiments in music. Honor sound without the tight hands of time with 24 hours of unbroken sound.

    Learn more

    Basilica Farm & Flea Spring Market
    Saturday, May 11 – Sunday, May 12, 2019

    Local, handmade and vintage. No barcodes. No plastic wrap. The region’s largest marketplace of its kind.

    Learn more

    Basilica SoundScape
    Friday, September 13 – Sunday, September 15 2019

    An immersive, innovative weekend of art, music, and culture. Conceptual sound performances, author readings, installations, collaborations, curated local vendors and artisans, on-site activities.

    Learn more

    Basilica Farm and Flea Holiday Market 2019
    Friday, November 22 – Sunday, November 24, 2019

    Shop local, handmade and vintage at the region’s largest marketplace of its kind. No barcodes. No plastic wrap

    Learn more

    SEE PAST EVENTS «
    SEE FUTURE EVENTS «